Help Me In My Unbelief

An unbeliever's first steps into a faithless world

Evening the score

Recently, I mentioned my son’s interest in a book of Bible stories. It’s still not a big deal, but we were out again at a local Barnes & Noble, and he went in talking about Legos. So when I saw this, it was too good to pass up:

image

Here’s to hoping that I can properly teach him what these stories are, when the time comes.

One response to “Evening the score

  1. Nate April 17, 2013 at 1:22 pm

    Yeah, if my kids could learn to equate Bible stories with the same level of historicity that they view Legos Batman and Legos Star Wars, I’ll consider that a success.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 409 other followers

